Glad I start work in the fall…

So glad I start work in September because I love fall fashion. Perfect timing too for the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. Having worked at Nordstrom, I always took advantage of this time of year to build my fashion forward outfit for the start of each school year. The sale is over August 8th so you still have a little more than a week to gather these finds before prices go up:

Topshop Stripe Split Hem Tunic : When I first saw this at Nordstrom, I thought it was a dress. Upon trying it on and finding out it was a tunic with side slits, it became more interesting. The quality is really good too and I’m hoping it doesn’t pill with more use.

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 4.07.02 PM.png

Vince Camuto Print Lace Sleeveless Shift Dress: Love the fall colors on this dress. It definitely looks better in person with the laser-cut detail.

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 4.12.45 PM.png

 

Ro & De Floral Print Poet Blouse: Definitely check the back collar of this shirt. Has a very high permanent popped collar. I also love the color and print.

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 4.33.16 PM.png

Alice + Olivia ‘Clyde’ Print Sleeveless A-line Dress : Geometric, color block, and abstract in 1.

 

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 4.41.38 PM.png

 

Freida Rothman Etoile Pave Disc Drop Earrings: I love this brand and the earrings look even sweeter in person. I recently checked out the jewelry sections of Armenia, John Hardy, Ippolita, and even the cute new David Yurman styles, and these are honestly comparable at a more reasonable price range.

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 4.55.45 PM.png

Ted Baker London ‘Union Jack’ Printed Leather Wallet  Not only do I love these Ted Baker wallets (especially in the bright pink) but even more so because of the UK flag. I don’t think many people will buy this, which means I can pick one up in a few months. Do you notice the flowers in the red part and butterflies in the white and blue portions.

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 5.04.36 PM

Topshop ‘Meg’ Zip Pocket Coat Car coat in my fave color is all I can say. My brother would love this!

Screen Shot 2016-07-31 at 5.28.31 PM.png

Leave a Reply

