So long…

Man it has definitely been so long since updating this blog (forgot username and pw). The holidays are coming up and there are already a few things on my wish list, which I’ve noticed have a common theme… METALLIC, SHINY and BRIGHT. Here goes.

Screen Shot 2015-12-12 at 12.56.51 PM

Lucy Paris ‘Shasta’ Sequin Leggings

Umm yeah these are going fast and we know why. There used to be a prettier copper colored one but obviously since it looked better, it sold out faster… and I got the last XS pair. #sorryimnotsorry

Next up, the Cole Haan metallic jaggers. They have a soft gold metallic and argento metallic (silvery). I can’t upload a picture though because everytime I hover over the photo, it zooms in. Maybe next time. You can only find it on colehaan.com

Now these are not too shiny but they look sleek. I was going to get them until I saw them on Sam Edelman’s instagram and the way the leather bent made it look stiff. Someone give me reviews…

 

Sam Edelman ‘Bryton’ Bootie

Screen Shot 2015-12-13 at 10.25.57 AM

 

or you can go all out and get these… but tell me, when will the rockstud get old?!?

 

Screen Shot 2015-12-13 at 10.29.43 AM

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

